Ray
Avedian

8th Grade
Room 71

 

ravedian@smmusd.org


Tahera
Kapasi

7th Grade
Room 73

tkapasi@smmusd.org

Mariam
Guirguis

7th Grade
Room 72

 

mguirguis@smmusd.org


Tracy
Levin

6th Grade
Room 30

tlevin@smmusd.org

Kristin
Jurewicz

8th Grade
Room 70

Science Magnet Coordinator

kjurewicz@smmusd.org


Stephanie Schwartz

6th Grade
Room 52

sschwartz@smmusd.org